Home » Calendar

Calendar

Schedule of Activities for 2017

January 21, 2017

  • Event: Faith & Praxis Train the Trainers presentation of certificate awards
  • Location: Tangaza University College
  • Time: 9:30 am to 11:30 am
  • Event: Team Planning for Module 1
  • Time: 2: 00 pm to 4:00 pm

February 18 to February 21, 2017

  • Event: Training Session for Presenters for Module 1
  • Location:  Dimesse Spirituality and Conference Centre
  • Facilitator: Dr. Pat Bombard, BVM

 April Wednesday 19 to Tuesday  25, 2017

July Sunday 30 to August Saturday 5, 2017

November Friday 10 to Saturday 11, 2017

  • Event: Action – Reflection Session of April 2017 Module 1 Participants
  • Time: 6:00 p.m. Friday 10th to 12:00 noon Saturday 11th
  • Location: Dimesse Spirituality and Conference Centre

November Saturday 11 to Sunday 12, 2017

  • Event: PDCL Presenters’ Planning Meeting for Modules 2 & 3
  • Time:  2:30 p.m Saturday – 12:00 noon Sunday
  • Location: Dimesse Spirituality and Conference Centre

Schedule of Activities for 2018

February Friday 9 to Saturday 10, 2018

  • Event: Action-Reflection Session of both April & August 2017 Module 1 participants
  • Time: 6:00 p.m. Friday  9th – 12:00 noon Saturday 10th
  • Location: Dimesse Spirituality and Conference Center

February Saturday 24 to Wednesday 28, 2018

  • Event: Trainers’ Training Session for Presenters of Modules 2
  • Time: 6:00 p.m. Saturday 24th – 8:00 a.m. Wednesday 28th
  • Location: Mary Ward Conference Center
  • Facilitator: Sr. Pat Bombard, bvm

April 15 Saturday to 21 Sunday, 2018

  • Event: PDCL Module 2 Creating a Faith-filled Organizational Culture
  • Time: 6:00 p.m. Sunday 15th  to 8:00 a.m. Saturday 21st April
  • Location: Dimesse Spirituality and Conference Center

July 31 Tuesday to August 6 Monday, 2018

  • Event: PDCL Module 1 Developing the Leader Within
  • Time: 6:00 p.m. Tuesday 31st July to 8:00 a.m. Monday 6th August
  • Location: Dimesse Spirituality and Conference Center

October 13 Saturday to 17 Wednesday, 2018

  • 1st Event: Training Session for Presenters for Module 3 with Sr. Pat Bombard
  • Time: 6:00 p.m. Saturday 13th to 8:00 a.m. Wednesday 17th October
  • 2nd Event: Training Session on Monitoring & Evaluation by Sr. Pat Bombard
  • Time: 6:00 p.m. Friday19th to 8:00 a.m. Sunday 21st October
  • Location: Resurrection Garden Retreat Center

November 9 Friday to 15 Thursday, 2018

  • Event: PDCL Module 3 Leadership for Mission
  • Time: 6:00 p.m. Friday 9th to 8:00 a.m. Thursday 15th November
  • Location: Dimesse Spirituality and Conference Center

Schedule of Activities for 2019

January 25 Friday to 26 Saturday, 2019

  • Event: Action-Reflection Session
  • Time: 6:00 p.m. Friday 25th to 2:00 p.m. Saturday 26th January
  • Location: Dimesse Spirituality and Conference Center

January 26 Saturday to 27 Sunday, 2019

  • Event: Planning meeting for New Facilitators
  • Time: lunch Saturday 26th to 2:30 p.m. Sunday 27th
  • Location: Dimesse Spirituality and Conference Center

February 23 Saturday to 27 Wednesday, 2019

  • Event: Trainers’ Training for New Facilitators
  • Time: 6:00 p.m. Saturday 23rd to 8:00 a.m. Wednesday 27th  February
  • Location: Dimesse Spirituality and Conference Center

April 5 Friday to 11 Thursday, 2019

  • Event: PDCL Module 2 Creating a Faith-filled Congregational Culture
  • Time: 6:00 p.m. Friday 5th to 8:00 a.m. Thursday 11th April
  • Location: Dimesse Spirituality and Conference Center

July 31 Wednesday to 6 August Tuesday, 2019

  • Event: PDCL Module 1 Developing the Leader Within
  • Time: 6:00 p.m. Wednesday 31st July to 8:00 a.m. Tuesday 6th August
  • Location: Dimesse Spirituality and Conference Center

November 13 Wednesday to 19 November Tuesday, 2019

  • Event: PDCL Module 3 Leadership for Mission
  • Time: 6:00 p.m. Wednesday 13th to 8:00 a.m. Tuesday 19th November
  • Location: Dimesse Spirituality and Conference Center

November 29 Friday to 1 December Sunday, 2019

  • Event: Training of New Associates
  • Time: 6:00 p.m. Friday 29th to 8:00 a.m. Sunday 1st December
  • Location: Dimesse Spirituality and Conference Center